The vestry is the governing body of the church.  It comprises 12 members who rotate on three-year terms with four members departing and four new members elected each year at the annual meeting.  The senior warden presides over the vestry and the junior warden assists the senior warden and rector with some of the day-to-day operations of the parish, particularly groundskeeping and building maintenance.


Members serving through 2019:

Amy Beene, Sr. Warden

Jimmy Driscoll, Jr. Warden

George Harrison

Elaine McKay


Members serving through 2020:

Susie Harris

John Kells

Suzanne Pinson

David Samuelson


Members serving through 2021:

Brad Loase

Dan Middleton

Amy St. Peter

Dane Reid