Pastoral Care

The goal of Holy Trinity’s Pastoral Care Committee is to nurture members of our church family. With support from our clergy and vestry representatives Dane Reid and Amy St. Peter,  the committee’s lay leaders provide a variety of pastoral care ministries including:

  • Bereavement Ministry

                 Chair: Scott Hancox

  • Card Ministry

                  Chair: Anne Lee

  • College Student Care Ministry

                 Chair: Edie Binkley

  • Meal Train Ministry

                  Chair: Hallie Bartlett

  • Military Ministry

                  Chair: Roscoe Annas

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

                  Chair: Judy Philbrook

  • Telephone Tree Ministry

                 Chair:  Libba Pate

  • Transportation Ministry

                  Chair:  Nancy Broadwell

  • Visitation Ministry

                  Chair: Martha Vallery


Contact can be made by sending emails to:

or placing requests in the Pastoral Care Box which is placed in the Narthex.