Clergy and Staff

J Thornberg 2014_headshot cropped

The Rev. Jeffrey D. S. Thornberg

Rector

rector@holytrinityfay.org

Anne_Thornberg_2

The Rev. Anne C. S. Thornberg

Assisting Priest for Children’s Education

Assisting Priest for Pastoral Care

athornberg@holytrintyfay.org

Joe_Running_2

The Rev. Joe Running

Assisting Priest

jrunning@holytrinityfay.org

The Rev. Edward William Lowe

Curate

curate@holytrinityfay.org

Dr. Jae Won Kim

Music Minister and Organist

musicminister@holytrinityfay.org

Tara Bartal

Verger

verger3@holytrinityfay.org

Laura Harsant Reeves

Verger

verger2@holytrinityfay.org

Janice_Luce_2

Janice Luce

Parish Administrator

admin@holytrinityfay.org

Jewely Schroeder

Financial Administrator

finance@holytrinityfay.org

Aleasa Watson

Interim Preschool Director

preschool@holytrinityfay.org

 

Melissa Fenlon

Nursery Coordinator